Its all about the people

A highly diverse team of data science laureates, seasoned emotional techies, award-winning business leaders, and published psychologists defining a world where technology is intuitive to advance the human race.

Jing Han Ong

Business Developer

jing.han@crowdemotion.co.uk

Ginni Yoonjin Huh

Product Manager

ginni@crowdemotion.co.uk

Patrick Fagan

Experimental Psychologist

patrick@crowdemotion.co.uk

Steve Mulvey

Human Designer

steve@crowdemotion.co.uk

Stefano Caravana

Developer

stefano@crowdemotion.co.uk

Diego Caravana

CTO

diego@crowdemotion.co.uk

Chris Wallis

CFO

chris@crowdemotion.co.uk

Matt Celuszak

CEO

matt@crowdemotion.co.uk

Business Details

CrowdEmotion Limited. Company number: 08622361.

 

Registered in England & Wales. Registered Office:

14 Hanover Square,

London,

W1S 1HP

"We know what we are but not what we may be"

William Shakespeare

-

Hamlet

© CrowdEmotion 2016